Editorial Team

The Australian Pharmacy Students' Journal Editorial Team:

Forrest Tang, University of Newcastle. NAPSA Board Executive Director.  forrest.tang@napsa.org.au

Joanne Wickens, RMIT University. NAPSA Research Chair research.chair@napsa.org.au


The Australian Journal of Pharmacy Students Advisory Board: 

Dr Mary Bushell - Lecturer at University of Canberra

Dr Simon Bell - Lecturer at Monash and Associate Editor of JPPR

Mr Vasilios Sotiropoulos - Previous NAPSA board member, Pharmacist at the Alfred Hospital

Mr John Hand - SHPA, Pharmacy Grit 


Predecessor Editors of the APSJ 

  • Juliet Contreras (2020/2021)
  • Verity Boustead (2020/2021)